Photo: M Creese

Photo: M Raineri

Scenic Evening Rail Cruises 2017 Dates.

 

 

The Scenic Evening Rail Cruises have finished for the year, please keep checking back for 2018 dates.

 

Trains depart Kidderminster at 19:00, returning at about 22:00, with around one hour at Bridgnorth to enjoy your Fish & Chip,or look around the station.

 

No need to book, but savings can be made by booking in advance through the main SVR website (www.svr.co.uk).  Parties are welcome,

please contact the SVR for details.

 

Order your food either at Kidderminster before boarding, or on  the train from our staff before Highley.

 

A fully licensed bar is available in the 3 car unit

Details of our bar can be found here

 

Disclaimer:- All information is shown in good faith, in an attempt to demonstrate the DMU Group (West Midlands) determination to continue to offer train services, and attract patronage (to generate income) to ensure the continuing preservation of the historic diesel multiple units in their care. Please note all information could be subject to change or cancellation, even at short notice. No responsibility or liability

can be accepted for any inaccuracies or any loss, injury, inconvenience, delay or damage sustained from whatever cause. Inclusion on this web site does not imply a recommendation.

DMU Running Dates in 2017

 

Standard DMU Running Dates

 

Autumn 2017

 

07/10/17 Saturday

08/10/17 Sunday

14/10/17 Saturday

15/10/17 Sunday

21/10/17 Saturday

22/10/17 Sunday

28/10/17 Saturday

29/10/17 Sunday

 

Winter 2017

 

04/11/17 Saturday

05/11/17 Sunday

11/11/17 Saturday

12/11/17 Sunday

18/11/17 Saturday

19/11/17 Sunday

25/11/17 Saturday

26/11/17 Sunday

 

26/12/2017 Tuesday

27/12/2017 Wednesday

28/12/2017 Thursday

29/12/2017 Friday

30/12/2017 Saturday

31/12/2017 Sunday

01/01/2018 Monday

02/01/2018 Tuesday

 

Private Hire or Extra Moves

02/12/2017 Carol Train

09/12/2017 Carol Train

16/12/2017 Carol Train

23/12/2017 Carol Train

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer:- All information is shown in good faith, in an a

ttempt to demonstrate the DMU Group (West Midlands) determination to continue to offer train services, and attract patronage (to generate income) to ensure the continuing preservation of the historic diesel multiple units in their care. Please note all information could be subject to change or cancellation, even at short notice. No responsibility or liability can be accepted for any inaccuracies or any loss, injury, inconvenience, delay or damage sustained from whatever cause. Inclusion on this web site does not imply a recommendation.

Photo: M Miiler

Photo: M Miiler