Scenic Evening Rail Cruises.

 

Further Details of the Scenic Land Cruise can be found here

 

 

27/05/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

03/06/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

10/06/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

17/06/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

08/07/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

15/07/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

22/07/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

29/07/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

05/08/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

12/08/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

19/08/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

26/08/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

02/09/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

09/09/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

16/09/2017 Saturday Evening Cruise

 

Timetabled Trains Winter 2017

 

26/12/2017 Tuesday

27/12/2017 Wednesday

28/12/2017 Thursday

29/12/2017 Friday

30/12/2017 Saturday

31/12/2017 Sunday

 

Private Hire or Extra Moves

 

Friday 26/05/2017 DMU Charter DMU Charter

 

Saturday 24/06/2017 Relief Train (BY) DMU Charter

Saturday 01/07/2017 Relief Train (BY) DMU Charter

 

Saturday 15/07/2017 Provisional Tenbury Shuttle DMU Charter

 

Wednesday 06/12/2017 Christmas Carvery DMU Charter

Thursday 07/12/2017 Christmas Carvery DMU Charter

Tuesday 12/12/2017 Christmas Carvery DMU Charter

Wednesday 13/12/2017 Christmas Carvery DMU Charter

Thursday 14/12/2017 Christmas Carvery DMU Charter

 

 

 

Disclaimer:- All information is shown in good faith, in an attempt to demonstrate the DMU Group (West Midlands) determination to continue to offer train services, and attract patronage (to generate income) to ensure the continuing preservation of the historic diesel multiple units in their care. Please note all information could be subject to change or cancellation, even at short notice. No responsibility or liability can be accepted for any inaccuracies or any loss, injury, inconvenience, delay or damage sustained from whatever cause. Inclusion on this web site does not imply a recommendation.

 

 

 

 

DMU Running Dates: